Colour of My Aura

I noticed that MINCI, left a comment on my blog. So, I went to her blog and found this blogthing. For the fun of it, I answered the questions. This is what I came out with:

Your Aura is Blue

Spiritual and calm, you tend to live a quiet but enriching life.
You are very giving of yourself. And it’s hard for you to let go of relationships.The purpose of your life: showing love to other peopleFamous blues include: Angelina Jolie, the Dali Lama, Oprah

Careers for you to try: Psychic, Peace Corps Volunteer, Counselor

What Color Is Your Aura?

Fighter pilots shouldn’t have blue auras, should they? Guess this was why I was shot-up and then crashed and burned on my first sortie during the Battle of Britain (previous life lah!).

So, if you are a ‘blue’ as well, steer clear from a career in the Air Force. We have no business flying combat aircraft

Leave a Reply

